The BSO’s award-winning disabled-led ensemble in performance in an evening of specially arranged classical favourites and a world premiere performance of Shirley J Thompson’s Emanation.

CLICK HERE to view the livestream for this concert

The concert will be available to view on demand for 30 days after the orginal performance.
The concert livestream will be accessible behind a paywall as an embedded Vimeo video stream. It is best to watch through an up-to-date browser (we recommend Google Chrome on a PC and Safari on an Apple device). You can then connect to your TV or HIFI via a cable connection. An Amazon Firestick is also compatible using the Amazon Silk browser direct on a TV as well as most default browsers on SMART TVs.

Works and composers

Copland Variations on a Shaker Melody
Mozart Flute Quartet No.1 in D Major
Shirley J Thompson Emanation (world premiere)
Rachmaninov Vocalise
Mozart Eine kleine Nachtmusik
Bizet Carmen: Habanera and March of the Toreadors

Supported by