Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra presents a magnificent celebration of John Williams’ timeless music from all of the Star Wars films, from the original Episode IV: A New Hope in 1977 to the most recent The Rise of Skywalker as well as music from Rogue One: A Star Wars Story by Michael Giacchino. All performed spectacularly by the full forces of the Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra and again conducted by Pete Harrison, it surely will be an event not to be missed – an evening of some of the best movie music ever written.

Book tickets from the BSO using the Book now button. Click here to find a further selection of seats available directly from the Guildhall Box office – please note additional booking fees apply.

Works and composers

A New Hope
The Empire Strikes Back
The Return of the Jedi
The Phantom Menace
The Force Awakens
Attack of the Clones
Revenge of the Sith
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
The Last Jedi
Solo: A Star Wars Story