This programme will showcase BSO’s outstanding Principal Flautist, Anna Pyne, in Mozart’s Flute Quartet, Principal Cellist, Jesper Svedberg, in one of Bach’s suites for solo cello and our wind soloists in Mozart’s joyful Eb Major Serenade.

Tickets include a prosecco reception from 6.15pm. The performance starts at 7.00pm, followed by a two-course dinner and coffee.

Works and composers

Bach Cello Suite No.3
Mozart Flute Quartet
Mozart Serenade No.11 in E flat

This concert is supported by